1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Press
  4. Meet the Press Team: Asia and Australia

Meet the Press Team: Asia and Australia

Find contact information for the communications executives in the Bangalore, Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai, Sydney, South Korea and Tokyo offices.

Bangalore

Pushya Siddharth - Communications Executive

+91 80 67740500 

Pushya.Siddharth@euromonitor.com

Speaks: English, Kannada, Hindi

Manages press queries in: India

@emi_pushya

LinkedIn

Hong Kong

Coco Kwan - COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

+852 3796 3609

Coco.Kwan@euromonitor.com

Speaks: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Manages press queries in: Hong Kong

LinkedIn

Louise Pang - COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

+852 3796 3609

Louise.Pang@euromonitor.com

Speaks: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Manages press queries in: Hong Kong

LinkedIn

singapore

Benedicte Dia - Communications Manager, APAC

+65 6429 0590

Benedicte.Dia@euromonitor.com

Speaks: French, English and Japanese and elementary level Spanish and Slovak

Manages press queries in: Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and North Korea

LinkedIn

Vesta Ratkeviciute - Communications Executive

+65 6429 0590

Vesta.Ratkeviciute@euromonitor.com

Speaks: Fluent Lithuanian, proficient English, intermediate level of Russian and elementary level of French and Spanish

Manages press queries in: Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and North Korea

@Ratkeviciute

LinkedIn

shanghai

Viviane zhu - communications executive

+81 21 6032 1088

Viviane.Zhu@euromonitor.com.cn

Speaks: Chinese, English and French

Manages press queries in: Greater China

LinkedIn

South Korea

Erin Kim - COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

+82 21 6138 4366

Erin.Kim@euromonitor.com

Speaks: Korean, English, intermediate level of Japanese

Manages press queries in: South Korea

LinkedIn

Sydney

Ben Ingram - COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

+61 2 9581 9231

Ben.Ingram@euromonitor.com

Speaks: English

Manages press queries in: Australia and New Zealand 

LinkedIn

Tokyo

Lisa Kanemori - COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

+81 3 3436 2100

Lisa.Kanemori@Euromonitor.com

Speaks: Japanese and English

Manages press queries in: Japan

@EuromonitorJP

LinkedIn